Contact

ELVINE AB: JÄRNTORGET 2
SE-413 04 GOTHENBURG
info@elvine.se | +46 31 797 09 60

Daniel Mänd
CEO/OWNER
+46 31 7970965

Mikael Hult
Agent/Owner
mikael.hult@elvine.se | +46 31 7970963

Johan Johnsén
Agent/Owner
johan.johnsen@elvine.se | +46 31 7970966

Jeanette Lundin
Production
jeanette.lundin@elvine.se | +46 31 7970969

Mia Woxblom
Designer
mia.woxblom@elvine.se | +46 31 7970968

Kristina Busi
Merchandiser
kristina.busi@elvine.se | +46 31 7970967

Sara Jacob
Production
sara.jacob@elvine.se | +46 31 7970975

Mikael Vanhanen
Logistics
mikael.vanhanen@elvine.se | +46 31 7970964

Marcus Andersson
Designer
marcus.andersson@elvine.se | +46 31 7970974

Mattias Edenholm
Export Manager
mattias.edenholm@elvine.se | +46 31 7970972

Marie–Louise Ljunggren Dahnér
Economy/Finance
marielouise.ljunggren.dahner@elvine.se | +46 31 7970970

Christina Neeley
Webshop
christina.neeley@elvine.se | +46 31 7970962

Josefin Torgersson
Office
josefin.torgersson@elvine.se | +46 31 7970976

Ulrika Andersson
Production
ulrika.andersson@elvine.se | +46 31 7970977

Adam Eriksson
Marketing
adam.eriksson@elvine.se | +46 31 7970960

Agents & Distributors

Portugal

Silvermoon S.A.
Spain


Cesar Hervada
+34 65 762 73 44
cesar@silvermoon.es

China

ÅÄÖ Brands
Adress: Xinhua Road 365
Building 5, 2nd Floor
Shanghai
China


+86 15601727888
fabian@aaobrands.com

South Korea

ALPEN INTERNATIONAL
Daemyoung building 5F
637-15 Shinsadong Gangnamgu
Seoul
South Korea


Daniel Shin
+82 10 5461 2786

Finland

Element Wear Oy
Slottsgatan 11 a 1
20100 Åbo
Finland


Stefan Grönlund
+358 20 750 0393
stefan@element.nu

Norway

Cotton Kitchen AS
Schweigaardsgt. 33
0191 Oslo
Norway


Roy Hansen
+47 909 95 160
roy@cottonkitchen.no

Denmark

Menta Clothing
Sandvångsgatan 3
216 15 Limhamn
Sweden


Johnny Herbst
+46 704 92 86 74
johnny@menta–clothing.com

Italy

Red Page
Via delle pesche 721
47020 Pievesestina
Italy


Gianluca Giombolini
+39 54 74 15 163
g.hq@redpage.it

Germany

Kemner Distribution GmbH & Co. KG
Weender Landstr. 1
37073 Göttingen
Germany


Andy Aue
+49 (0) 551 500 83 0
andy@kemner-distribution.de

Austria

Kemner Distribution GmbH & Co. KG
Weender Landstr. 1
37073 Göttingen
Germany


Andy Aue
+49 (0) 551 500 83 0
andy@kemner-distribution.de

Switzerland

Kemner Distribution GmbH & Co. KG
Weender Landstr. 1
37073 Göttingen
Germany


Andy Aue
+49 (0) 551 500 83 0
andy@kemner-distribution.de

Spain

Silvermoon S.A.
Spain


Cesar Hervada
+34 65 762 73 44
cesar@silvermoon.es

Belgium

Lexson Brands BV
Haagweg 444
4813 XG Breda
The Netherlands


Maarten Janse
+31 76 5223186
maarten@lexson.com

The Netherlands

Lexson Brands BV
Haagweg 444
4813 XG Breda
The Netherlands


Maarten Janse
+31 76 5223186
maarten@lexson.com

Russia

Fashion Trade
21-32 Sivtsev Vrazhek side-street
119002 Moscow
Russia


Yury Krotov
+79 03000 60 80
krotov561@gmail.com

France

Showroom Jvfashion
3 Rue de Turbigo
Fond de cour - Escalier C
75 001 Paris
France


Mathieu Lejot
+33 (0) 1 40 28 17 90; +33 (0) 646 050 236
showroomjvfashion@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Self Service
25 Harcourt Street
LondonW1H 4HN


Matt Zalepa
+44 (0) 7587136547
matt@selfserviceuk.com

Canada

Groupe Imperial
650 Lebeau blvd
Ville St laurent
Quebec
H4N 1R9


Brian Berenson
+001 (0) 514 335 3333
brianb@groupeimperial.com